12
Feb
09

Fuck it, I’m moving to Australia too.

alexander-terrible-horrible1

I’ve been incapacitated for a week or so now by what I’m convinced is the Plague. This is all made more unbearable due to the fact that before the onset of plague, I have been dealing with difficult web programmers, frustrating PR managers, general financial woes, my jeans ripped, my phone broke, and my brother took off to “find himself” for an indeterminate amount of time. He is as of this writing driving south to Florida, making various visits along the way. Good luck, V.

On a positive note, our Lion Dance season ended positively, and my test drive of another Audi was enjoyable.

And that’s pretty much it. I’ve been hittin’ the MGS4 pretty hard, but as much as I value my sitting around time, I’m itching to get back to useful and productive work.

-Alex-

1 Response to “Fuck it, I’m moving to Australia too.”


  1. February 16, 2009 at 12:41 PM

    Adorable!! You never told me that you, your room, and your bright red hair made it onto the cover of a book =P


Leave a Reply

